fb icon 1 twitter icon 1 insta icon 1
donlogo.png   enq2logo

rekha edit

Rekha Nathoo

CEO

ceo@cindi.org.za

 

SZulu edit

Stellar Zulu

Programme Director

programmedirector@cindi.org.za

 

ester edit

Ester Mungai

Director - Strategic Information

sidirector@cindi.org.za

 

khanyo edit

Khanyo Mkhize

Community Services & Linkage Manager

linkage@cindi.org.za

 

nadine edit

Nadine Donnelly

Senior office Adminstrator

snradmin@cindi.org.za

 

pam

Pam Gobind

Finance officer

financeofficer@cindi.org.za

Mzamo edit

Mzamo Sokhela

Finance and Operations Director

finance@cindi.org.za

 

 

shannon2

Shannon Elliot

Finance Admin & HR Manager

hrmanager@cindi.org.za 

zanele edit

Zanele Majozi

Programme Officer

Programmeofficer@cindi.org.za

 

mary2

Mary Mposula

Programme Administrator 

coms@cindi.org.za

 

noma

Noma Kwitshana

Receptionist

generaladmin@cindi.org.za

 

 

suz

Suzanne Clulow

Child Advocacy Programme Manager 

childadvocacy@cindi.org.za

neill

Neill Stevenson

Technical Advisor, May'khethele Content

TechnicalAdvisor@cindi.org.za

 

nokuthula

Nokuthula Mbhele

Housekeeping Assistant

 

mbaliedited

Mbali Sithole

Programme  Assistant

Programmeassistant@cindi.org.za

 

 

Thaslyn Pather edit2

Thaslyn Pather

Voucher Examiner

thaslynp@cindi.org.za